ADVOCATES & ADVISORS

AMLEGALS has a team of experienced lawyers who are alumni of best law schools of India. Our team upgrades its knowledge on a most frequent basis and releases white papers on every domain of law.

Our team knows that every client has many options. Our team is also aware and realizes that we are preferred and hired only for the reason of our expertise, capability,commitment, result and quick response.

Above all, our team is conscious that we have to match all expectations.

Our team members are legal design thinkers, advisors, litigators & executors.

 

ARBITRATION,TAX & LITIGATION

Anandaday Misshra                     

anand@amlegals.com    

View Profile

COMMERCIAL LAWS

Shailesh Dalvi 

shailesh.dalvi@amlegals.com

COMMERCIAL LITIGATION

Rohit Lalwani                   

rohit.lalwani@amlegals.com                                              

FINTECH LAWS & CONTRACTS

Pawan Laddha                                

pawan@amlegals.com

INTERNATIONAL LAWS

Easha Manchanda          

kolkata@amlegals.com

INSOLVENCY & BANKRUPTCY CODE(IBC)

Shubham Sharma

shubham.sharma@amlegals.com

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY LAWS

Chaitali Sadayet                       

chaitali.sadayet@amlegals.com

COMPANY LAWS

Sakshi Tibrewal  

sakshi.tibrewal@amlegals.com

SOUTH ASIA LAWS

Reena Sharma

info@amlegals.com

WHITE COLLAR CRIME

Gaurav Maharshi

gaurav.maharshi@amlegals.com

DIRECT TAXES & TRANSFER PRICING

Siddharth Kakka

siddharth.kakka@amlegals.com

NON-LITIGATION

Srishti Agarwal 

srishti.agarwal@amlegals.com

GENERAL QUERIES

Vikas Sharma

info@amlegals.com

 


To connect with our legal team, please drop a mail on info@amlegals.com


AMLEGALS has the team of best and expert Advocates, Attorneys & Advisors to handle legal issues and deliver result for its esteemed clients. The team posses core values of integrity, commitment, and efficiency with a commitment of quick turnaround legal services.

Our legal team works on upgrading the knowledge on regular basis. We always strive for the excellence and evolution of  best  analysis and synthesis of legal strategy in each and every assignments for our clients in India.