Our Team

LAWYERS & ATTORNEYS

AMLEGALS has a team of experienced lawyers & attorneys.

Our team comprises of minds grown out of a highly competitive education environment. They keep themselves updated and ahead of time through publishing white papers related to every aspect of legal field.

Our team of lawyers & attorneys knows that every client has many options while choosing us.

It is evident from client testimonials that we are preferred on the basis of our expertise, capability, commitment, result oriented strategy and quick response.

Above all, our team is conscious that we have to match all expectations in every assignment. Needless to say, in a litigation only one party succeeds and our team members are the ones who are legal design thinkers, advisors & litigators.

Our lawyers & attorneys team are present in Ahmedabad, Bengaluru, Dubai, Gurgaon, Kolkata, Mumbai & Pune in India.

Anandaday Misshra

Anandaday Misshra

ARBITRATION, GST, CUSTOMS, DATA PRIVACY & LITIGATION anand@amlegals.com
Hetang Shah

Hetang Shah

CAPITAL MARKETS & FINANCIAL SERVICES hetang.shah@amlegals.com
Rohit Lalwani

Rohit Lalwani

IBC, ARBITRATION & COMMERCIAL LITIGATION rohit.lalwani@amlegals.com
Pawan Laddha

Pawan Laddha

FINTECH LAWS info@amlegals.com
https://amlegals.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/10/default_user.png
Mukesh Singh

INTERNATIONAL LAWS
mumbai@amlegals.com

https://amlegals.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/10/default_user.png
Tanmay Banthia

IBC & FINTECH LAWS
tanmay.banthia@amlegals.com

https://amlegals.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/10/default_user.png
Chaitali Sadayet

IPR,GST & CONTRACTS
chaitali.sadayet@amlegals.com

https://amlegals.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/10/default_user.png
Aditi Tiwari

COMPANY & EMPLOYMENT LAWS
aditi.tiwari@amlegals.com

https://amlegals.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/10/default_user.png
Reena Sharma

EMPLOYMENT & FEMA LAWS
bengaluru@amlegals.com

https://amlegals.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/10/default_user.png
Hiren Sharma

WHITE COLLAR CRIME
info@amlegals.com

https://amlegals.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/10/default_user.png
Siddharth Kakka

DIRECT TAXES & TRANSFER PRICING
siddharth.kakka@amlegals.com

https://amlegals.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/10/default_user.png
Vineeta Tekwani

NON-LITIGATION & ADVISORY
vineeta.tekwani@amlegals.com

https://amlegals.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/10/default_user.png
Shilpa Bhasin Mehra

MIDDLE EAST LAWS
dubai@amlegals.com

https://amlegals.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/10/default_user.png
Sandeep Bagga

REAL ESTATE
info@amlegals.com

https://amlegals.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/10/default_user.png
Ahana Sikhdar

LITIGATION & START UPS
kolkata@amlegals.com

https://amlegals.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/10/default_user.png
H M Bhatia

CORPORATE LAWS
gurgaon@amlegals.com

https://amlegals.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/10/default_user.png
Ramya K

BANKING LAWS
info@amlegals.com

https://amlegals.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/10/default_user.png
Reena Narang

CORPORATE RELATIONS
reena.narang@amlegals.com

https://amlegals.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/10/default_user.png
Pankaj Shah

CUSTOMS, SEZ & GST
info@amlegals.com

https://amlegals.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/10/default_user.png
Hiren Thakkar

DIRECT TAX & GST
info@amlegals.com

© 2020-21 AMLEGALS Law Firm in Ahmedabad, Mumbai, Kolkata, New Delhi, Bengaluru for IBC, GST, Arbitration, Contract, Due Diligence, Corporate Laws, IPR, White Collar Crime, Litigation & Startup Advisory, Legal Advisory.

 

Disclaimer & Confirmation As per the rules of the Bar Council of India, law firms are not permitted to solicit work and advertise. By clicking on the “I AGREE” button below, user acknowledges the following:
    • there has been no advertisements, personal communication, solicitation, invitation or inducement of any sort whatsoever from us or any of our members to solicit any work through this website;
    • user wishes to gain more information about AMLEGALS and its attorneys for his/her own information and use;
  • the information about us is provided to the user on his/her specific request and any information obtained or materials downloaded from this website is completely at their own volition and any transmission, receipt or use of this site does not create any lawyer-client relationship; and that
  • We are not responsible for any reliance that a user places on such information and shall not be liable for any loss or damage caused due to any inaccuracy in or exclusion of any information, or its interpretation thereof.
However, the user is advised to confirm the veracity of the same from independent and expert sources.